blue cube wissens.wert.welt
Sie befinden sich hier: Team

Das Team

Geschäftsleitung/Kuratorin
Name: Mag.a Sumper Sieglinde
E-Mail: kidsmobil@ktn.gv.at 
Phone.: +43(0)664/6202 720
 
Vermittlung/Workshopentwicklung/Leihgabenverkehr
Name: Mag.a Petra Schmied
E-Mail: petra.schmied@ktn.gv.at
Phone: +43(0)664/6202 044
 
Office & Verrechnung
Name: Victoria Benedikt
E-Mail: office.bluecube@ktn.gv.at
Phone: +43(0)664/6202 044

Vermittlung/Ausstellungstechnik
Name: David Riepan
E-Mail: david.riepan@ktn.gv.at
Phone: +43(0)664/6202 044
 
Haustechnik/Ausstellungsaufbau
Name: Mag. Kurt Strempfl
E-Mail: kurt.strempfl@ktn.gv.at
Phone: +43(0)650/8520325

Vermittlung/Workshopentwicklung:
Mag.a Kathrin Sowa-Mörtl
E-Mail: kathrin.sowa_moertl@ktn.gv.at
Phone: +43 (0)6646202044

PR/Marketing/Kooperationen 
Mag.Elke Steger
E-mail: elke.steger@ktn.gv.at
Phone: +43 (0)6646202044

Ausstellungsbetreuung & Vermittlung:
Manuel Köck
E-Mail: manuel.koeck@ktn.gv.at

Dr.in Mirjam Saueregger
E-Mail: mirjam.saueregger@ktn.gv.at

Melanie Proksch
E-Mail: melanie.proksch@ktn.gv.at

Mag.a Josefine Malle
E-Mail: jo.malle@ktn.gv.at

Nicole Pichler
E-Mail: nicole.pichler@ktn.gv.at




 
download
OEBB
 Von
 Nach  Klagenfurt FH Ktn.
 Datum 
 Uhrzeit 
Abfahrt  Ankunft